Chapter 114 - 5pm, Saturday 3rd July

Chapter 114 - 5pm, Saturday 3rd July

Chapter 114: Set Eyeballs To Stunned will be available on WWE Network, Peacock and demandPROGRESS as of Saturday July 3rd 2021 (5pm BST, 1pm Eastern and 10am Pacific).

The main event will see certified BADA$$ (thanks Mickie) Kanji defend her PROGRESS Women's Championship against fellow heavy-hitter Laura Di Matteo.  

Mercedez Blaze and Alexxis Falcon will also be at it again, with both women hoping to settle their issues once and for all in a No DQ match.

The PROGRESS World Champion Cara Noir will also be in action when he joins Smokin' Aces Charlie Sterling and Nick Riley to face NorthWest Strong's Ethan Allen, Luke Jacobs and Chris Ridgeway.

Here's the full card for the event:

  • PROGRESS Women's Championship Match - Kanji (c) vs Laura Di Matteo
  • Northwest Strong vs Nick Riley, Charlie Sterling & Cara Noir
  • No Disqualification Match - Mercedez Blaze vs Alexxis Falcon 
  • Omari vs Jody Fleisch
  • LK Mezinger vs Danny Black
  • Gisele Shaw vs Taonga
  • Big Money Gun Dogs vs Lykos Gym (Non-Title)
  • Chuck Mambo vs Brendan White
  • Danny Jones vs TK Cooper

WHERE AND HOW TO WATCH: 

WWE Network (worldwide)

demandPROGRESS (worldwide)

Peacock (US only)

We hope you enjoy the show!